CW Smith: Blonde and Sweet CD

CW's ambitious follow-up to "A Function of Time" explores the musical styles and the songcraft CW grew up listening to. The songs on "Blonde and Sweet" hearken back to the rock of the 50s, 60s, 70s and 80s; with dashes of folk, blues, jazz, country and reggae sprinkled into the mix as well.

1. Lucky Me
2. In a Perfect World
3. Come On Over
4. Let Me Try
5. Once In a Lifetime
6. California Rain
7. Night After Night
8. You Didn't Even Know
9. My First Million
10. Standard Time
11. Not Every Day
12. Incognito
13. One More Cup of Coffee (Before I Go)
14. The Devil You Know

CW Smith: Blonde and Sweet CD listed in:


CW Smith: Blonde and Sweet CD - product images
product images 1 of 1