CW Smith: Silicon Alley CD

CW looks back at songs from "South of Dakota" (1998), "A Function of Time" (2013) and "Blonde and Sweet" (2016), and digs deep into his back catalogue of older songs for this acoustic, one-man production. Some of these songs have never appeared on CD before now.

1. Fall Back in Love With Me
2. You Can't Get There from Here
3. Two With You
4. The Myth (I Used to Believe)
5. All I Can Do
6. For Sherry
7. Counting
8. Living at the Savery
9. My First Million
10. One More Cup of Coffee (Before I Go)
11. The Devil You Know
12. Some Small Treasure
13. Without You
14. Kiss Me Once

CW Smith: Silicon Alley CD listed in:


CW Smith: Silicon Alley CD - product images
product images 1 of 1