CW Smith: Renaissance Man CD

Where "South of Dakota" and the forthcoming "A Function of Time" are very electric, guitar and percussion driven CDs, "Renaissance Man" is an intimate acoustic performance, much like what you'd hear at an open mic night. Most of the recordings ware made live in one pass, with minimal splicing and no overdubs.

1. Long Way
2. Leap of Faith
3. Old Car
4. This Is Real
5. It Happened One Night
6. Found
7. A Colder Day
8. Misunderstanding You
9. For My Love
10. Eyes of a Common Man
11. Might as Well Be Rain
12. Yesterday, a Long Time Ago

CW Smith: Renaissance Man CD listed in:


CW Smith: Renaissance Man CD - product images
product images 1 of 1