Rob Straughn: Alien Tongue CD

Rob Straughn offers his second in a trilogy of CDs focusing on the art of songwriting. Like the first album, these songs are one voice and one guitar, but exist in nontraditional formats. Songs, song fragments and fragment clusters challenge the definition of what constitutes a finished song. Standout tracks: "Stars," "Groundhog Day" and "The Alien Tongue." Produced by CW Smith.

1. With You
2. Us One
3. Stars
4. She Remembered Too
5. Love In Store
6. Front and Center
7. The Two Old Friends
8. Intuition
9. Groundhog Day
10. Bang, Fun
11. Fearfully and Wonderfully
12. His Passes
13. Three Little Words
14. A Stone Is a Stone
15. The Silly Professor
16. The Alien Tongue
17. The Drunken Dancer

Rob Straughn: Alien Tongue CD listed in:


Rob Straughn: Alien Tongue CD - product images
product images 1 of 1