Smith & Straughn: au naturel CD

Recorded over the course of five years, au naturel is an exploration of our songwriting styles from folk to rock to minimalism. Standout tracks include "Once in a Lifetime," "The Tiny Band," and "Eyes of a Common Man." Full track listing:

1. Might as Well Be Rain
2. Once in a Lifetime
3. The Tiny Band
4. Eyes of a Common Man
5. The Simple Life
6. Another Stranger
7. Why Can't We See It?
8. I Can't Get Free
9. I Found Someone to Love Me
10. Leap of Faith
11. I Stand on the Waiting Shores
12. Misunderstanding You
13. That's the Way I Feel

Smith & Straughn: au naturel CD listed in:


Smith & Straughn: au naturel CD - product images
product images 1 of 1